“But there is suffering in life, and there are defeats. No one can avoid them. But it’s better to lose some of the battles in the struggles for your dreams than to be defeated without ever knowing what you’re fighting for.”
Paulo Coelho

I keep telling myself that all of this suffering has to bring upon some progress to take my life back from Dysautonomia. I read somewhere that without any struggles, there can never be any progress and I second that;) As long as I try my hardest everyday and struggle my way through the hardships of living with dysautonomia, I’m making progress. It maybe baby steps to reclaim my life, but they are steps in the forward direction!
I guess what I’m trying to say is this; although the struggles can just beat you down sometimes physically and mentally, maybe try to remember that because you’re experiencing these struggles, you’re still in the game!!!!!
Never quit! Together we can make it through another day:)

